Anne stayed August 2018

Die Unterkunft von Khaled und Heather war wirklich toll. Morgens konnte man während des Frühstücks schon von Balkon aus den Blick auf den Ozean genießen. Außerdem war die Küche super ausgestattet und die Kommunikation mit Khaled hätte nicht besser sein können. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Adam stayed July 2018 verify it here

Everything about the place was great. Close to shopping and restaurants. Close to the airport. It had a hotel style feel. I would highly recommend!

 

Julia stayed July 2018 verify it here

This condo was a perfect respite after a hectic week with 5 grandchildren! The view is (Website hidden by Airbnb) nice to listen to and see the ocean as we dined on the patio. Heather and Khaled’s condo was well appointed with all the possible amenities you could need, right down to snorkel gear and beach towels. Mahalo to them for all the thought that went into making the condo so comfortable for guests.

Derick stayed July 2018 verify it here

Great location, Heather gave all the useful information for shopping, sightseeing etc. The unit was spotless with everything we needed. We would recommend this bit of paradise

 

Renee stayed July 2018 verify it here

Everything was perfect! We loved our stay – it was perfect for us! Condo was clean, comfortable, and super nice! The view was beautiful. The owners provided an excellent welcome packet that was very helpful, and the communications with them were superb. We hope we get a chance to return in the future.

 

Cody stayed July 2018 verify it here

Heather’s ocean front condo was clean and beautiful! Communication was very prompt and detailed. Everything in her listing was present and accurate. The condo is very quiet and peaceful at night. Thank you so much for the accommodations and hospitality!

 

Elizabeth stayed July 2018 verify it here

Wonderful Place! We loved our condo and had a great time! Thank you for all the additional amenities!

 

Gina stayed July 2018 verify it here

We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable and well-equipped condo! The location is fairly central – we could easily drive to anywhere on the island. There are also great restaurants and activities close by. The room was clean, air-conditioned, and had a great view. The kitchenette is very small, but had everything we needed. We used the barbecues by the pool almost daily, as well! Khaled and Heather also provided tons of info on activities and places to eat, plus guide books and beach gear. Highly recommended!

Charles stayed July 2018 verify it here

Great location with immediate access to the beach, fun and active ocean to swim in. The condo is comfortable and clean, centrally located a couple minutes from town. We had a great time here and would recommend it strongly to others.

 

Jared stayed July 2018 verify it here

Simply walk down the stairs and you’re within 100 yards of the beach. Perfect location

 

Sassan stayed July 2018 verify it here

Everything was provided for a fun and relaxing stay. So this property exceeded our expectations. For a couple who spends most of their time outside of the room for vacation, the property had everything you could think of from cookware to beach chairs to boogie boards. Anything we could think of needing was there.  I also can’t say enough about Khaled and Heather. Their communication was excellent and they made sure that we were comfortable and we had everything we needed. We will definitely be using this property again (if available of course) the next time we stay on the island. Thank you for everything.

Stefanie stayed July 2018 verify it here

What an AMAZING spot! We spent much of our time out of the condo exploring Kauai, but what a lovely place to come back to each night. The third-story, oceanview location was beautiful and we spent many an evening taking a dip in the pool that was right beneath the condo. We strolled along the beach, walked to many nearby restaurants, and often slept with the just the screen door closed so we could listen to the ocean through the night. Khaled and Heather were so communicative and helpful throughout our time – they even pointed us in the direction of some great snorkeling locations (we got to swim with sea turtles at one!). We would come back here in a heartbeat. Great experience!

Sharon stayed July 2018 verify it here

Khaled and Heather’s condo was exactly the retreat I was looking for. I spent a week in their lovely studio. Their home was stocked with everything I needed to feel right at home. My favorite time there was drinking a cup of coffee on the Lanai in the morning while looking at the ocean surf. I went to yoga on the beach by Lava Lava every morning (except Saturday). It was a great way to start my morning. I had great lessons with Anya and alternately, with Will. I met some nice people in the spa tub and by the pool and we shared our suggestions of things to do, see, and places to eat. It was an awesome week. They are great hosts.

Erin stayed July 2018 verify it here

Wonderful location. Great beach gear making it easy to enjoy your stay without worrying about bringing or buying anything. Very clean and well maintained. Highly recommend.

 

Anedra stayed July 2018 verify it here

Heather & Khaled are listed as super hosts for a reason, they are very informative, responsive and thoughtful. The condo is legit. In addition to the incredible views from the lanai, the spacious condo exceeded our expectations and included everything required for fun in the sun. It’s in a great location and only a short walk from the pool, bars, and restaurants. You will get your money’s worth and then some by staying here. My husband and I had a wonderfully memorable stay and we highly recommend it.

Amy stayed July 2018 verify it here

Khaled & Heathers condo is beautiful and in a great location! Staying on the east side of Kauai made the entire island easily accessible and the view from this condo is truly amazing! There is AC but we opted to use the windows most nights and stayed comfortable while being able to sleep to the sound of crashing waves – amazing! Khaled was an extremely responsive and accommodating host. His local recommendations for food, activities, hiking, etc were so appreciated! They also have beach towels, cooler, beach chairs, hiking and snorkel gear for use which is extremely convenient, allows for lighter packing, and makes the vacation so much more relaxing. The condo complex has restaurants, shopping, and a great pool/bar area. the condo unit was clean and we appreciated the kind touches like fresh flowers on the lanai and chocolate covered macadamia nuts! We had a great stay on our honeymoon and would highly recommend this to condo to anyone visiting Kauai! Mahalo!!

Alan stayed July 2018 verify it here

We enjoyed our time here. The condo worked perfect for us. The condo had all the amenities that we needed and was located in an area with plenty of restaurants and markets.

 

Leslie stayed July 2018 verify it here

Perfect location, condo is wonderful, and great hosts. The condo and location couldn’t be better, and not just because it is affordable. It is right on a great beach, the view from the lanai is spectacular, the pool and grounds are lovely, and the customer service provided from the hosts Heather and Khaled is superb. The town, Kapa’a, is one of the most popular on the island for all the restaurants and shops, as well as activities. Don’t miss renting bikes and riding along the coast, or kayaking up the Wailua River with Kayak Wailua, or the luau at Smith’s. It is all right here. The bar/restaurant right next door, Lava Lava Beach Club, is one of the coolest places for happy hour on the island. We won’t hesitate to stay here again.

Beri stayed July 2018 verify it here

This was probably one of the best Places I have stayed! Heather provided literally everything you could need with out adding clutter to the small space. It was amazing

 

Madison stayed July 2018 verify it here

Great beach side condo! Clean and roomy!

 

Emily stayed June 2018 verify it here

Central location on the island. Room was a perfect size for us on our honeymoon. Beach amenities were all included and were so great to have! The pool and hot tub were right outside our room, which was awesome! Make sure you read the book of instructions! We forgot to and didn’t have the AC on for two nights! Other than that, which was our fault, the stay was overall amazing. Definitely recommend to any others looking for a honeymoon place to stay!!

Aisling stayed June 2018 verify it here

Khaled and Heather’s condo is exceptional. It’s immaculately clean, with everything you could need and there’s great extras such as the beach gear and hiking poles, not to mention the thoughtful touches such as the box of chocolates on arrival. I also loved that there were things like aluminum foil and sandwich bags to use, which were really handy. I would never have thought of that! The location was also fantastic with a grocery shop just around the corner and plenty of restaurants and other shops in the coconut market place right beside the condo. Khaled and Heather were also incredible hosts, getting to know us and making sure we had all the info we needed. I hope we’ll get the chance to return! Mahalo x

Julie stayed June 2018 verify it here

This is the place to stay in Kauai!!! The view from the lanai is awesome! The location of the condo in Kapaa is perfect. Khalid & Heather are the perfect hosts; they have thought of everything to make your stay easy & enjoyable.

 

Paul stayed June 2018 verify it here

Truly home away from home. Our stay was ten full days and couldn’t have been better. We’ve stay at about eight difference VRBO locations in the past. And this unit is hands down the best. Super clean, beautiful view, and everything you need to make you feel like you’re as close to home as you can be. Looking forward to a return trip.

Kaelyn stayed June 2018 verify it here

Amazing location on the eastside of the island—so many amenities close by. We enjoyed our morning coffee, listening to the ocean. We would definitely recommend this place and hope to be back!

 

Chyanne stayed June 2018 verify it here

Perfect Location!!  We absolutely loved it here. This condo has it all. Great location. A little home away from home. We will definitely be back!!

 

Debra and Michael stayed June 2018 verify it here

Fabulous !!! We loved it! Everything we needed was here. Great location and amenities galore. Spectacular views. Everything you need and more. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise. Room was great and very clean. Amenities galore with all the beach supplies provided. Look me up if you come to AZ. Mahalo for the hospitality.

Carmen stayed June 2018 verify it here

Wonderful hosts. We stayed at here as we made our way up the island and it was everything we needed for our couple of days in Kapaa. Beautiful view just like the pictures, super close to the pool and hot tub, but our hosts go above and beyond by providing an extensive list of places to eat, laundry, and everything you can think of for an amazing stay on the island. Definitely, recommend this place for a quick visit, but it’s not enough space for a week or so if you like to stretch out and not be all over your traveling partner.

Kim stayed May 2018 verify it here

Beautiful well maintained resort style spot. Right in the middle of town close to all one would need. Awesome ocean front views from balcony. Also right next to pool if that suits you more. Khaled and Heather have everything ready if beach going is your thing. From beach towels, snorkeling gear, boogie board, chairs and even a lil cooler. Lovely space, and are looking forward to our next visit in Kauai and hopefully staying there.

Sue stayed May 2018 verify it here

Great ocean front studio! Studio is great!! Perfect location on the property. The owners are super attentive, answer emails quickly and even have detailed notes on how to work things (TV, a/c, hot plate, coffee maker, etc). Definitely recommend this property!

 

Lori stayed May 2018 verify it here

You sleep to the sound of the ocean. That’s all you hear. With the super Comfy bed you will have the best sleep after enjoying all the island has to offer. The condo is full of great amenities and Heather and Khalid are super helpful with recommendations to anything you are looking to do. We will definitely be staying here again!

Joanna stayed May 2018 verify it here

Wow! The view from the lanai was absolutely amazing. We were lulled to sleep by the crashing waves of the ocean. This place has it all. Awesome location – not only is it right on the ocean but right next to the pool and very centrally located island wise. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. So many little touches made this my favorite Airbnb I’ve ever stayed in. Lots of beach equipment provided including a cooler which was great to have on our adventures. Super quick responses from Heather when I had questions. Really clean, comfortable, and lovely condo. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Darcy stayed May 2018 verify it here

Beautiful ocean view, clean and comfy! All that was represented and more! We loved the condo and appreciated all the well thought-out conveniences. The view was stunning and our stay delightful. We highly recommend and will be back!

 

Laureen stayed May 2018 verify it here

Wonderful hosts , great place with all sorts of touches to give you a incredible stay in Kauai

 

Sébastien Et Nelly stayed May 2018 verify it here

Les propriétaires sont très réactifs et fournisse un petit guide d’arrivee Très pratique. Le Condo est parfait… on a même vu la Voie lactée depuis la plage du Condo !

 

Kristen stayed April May verify it here

You cannot beat this location! Awesome AirBnB. It had all the beach things we needed, the bed was comfortable, and you can hear and see the ocean right from the room. Everything you need for a perfect Kauai vacation 🙂 Heather and Khaled were also very responsive when we reached out with questions. Would definitely book again if we return to Kauai.

Sam stayed May 2018 verify it here

Khaled and Heather’s place is clean and offer all the amenities one can expect in a small studio apartment. The view, of the ocean however, is magnificent. One thing I believe they don’t mention in their description is that the resort, “The Islander on the Beach” has a poolside tiki bar, which we frequented for happy hour cocktails. The location is perfectly situated to explore all of Kauai, particularly the north shore if you want to avoid Princeville (a golf resort community with little of the Kapaa charm). Khaled and Heather’s guidebook is super helpful, and we found ourselves using it regularly for recommendations for restaurants, coffee, hikes, etc. Their communication in general is superb and I would highly recommend their home.

Sterling stayed May 2018 verify it here

The property was very nice and clean. The condo was clean and nice. It had every extra one could think of for Hawaii- beach chairs, umbrella, walking sticks, towels, cooler, bags, etc. The bed was fine. The microwave and toaster oven were fine. We met Cary who cleans which was good because my husband left some new Sketcher shoes. We texted her and she promptly mailed them to us in Utah. She did not even want reimbursement but we sent it anyway. The owners and Cary were very nice.

Craig stayed May 2018 verify it here

Very nice place to stay and great location!

 

Donna stayed April 2018 verify it here

All the extras were thought about such as beach chairs, snorkel equipment, cooler, binoculars etc

 

Marlene stayed April 2018 verify it here

Love it here! Great home base for exploring Kauai. Beautiful views from private lanai. Very comfortable room in laid-back resort. Love that guidebooks and outdoor equipment (hiking poles, beach chairs,etc) are provided. Owners very responsive and helpful. Our 2nd time here!

 

Nancy stayed April 2018 verify it here

Magical. We enjoyed 10 days in Kauai and the condo was everything we could ask for. Beautiful view, well equipped with beach equipment, kitchen supplies and an extremely comfortable bed. If we have the opportunity to visit Kauai again I hope we can stay here.

 

James stayed April 2018 verify it here

This condo was a wonderful place to stay for our 5 day trip to Kauai. As soon as we arrived, we could see the amount of care put into the place and into making sure that anyone that stays there has a great time. There were detailed instructions, lots of equipment to use (beach towels, chairs, etc.), and the space was clean and lovey. We definitely recommend this spot for anyone looking to stay in Kauai, not just because of the beautiful location, but because of the thoughtfulness of the hosts.

Pamela stayed April 2018 verify it here

Khaled and Heather’s place was a delight. It was spotless, spotless, spotless and had a lot of extras that we really appreciated such as towels, beach chairs, bird and fish guides, cooking gear, a great list of where to eat by area, and so much more. Khaled always responded quickly and the check in process was easy. We found parking every night and we loved hanging out on the balcony. The view was lovely. We would stay here again.

Sophia stayed April 2018  verify it here

Aloha! Thank you so much for having us. Khaled was extremely responsive to any communication or questions we had. The unit was perfect for our needs. We made good use of the kitchenette, so we could eat poke on the lanai and hear the ocean waves, drink coffee, or cut up some local delicious fruit from the farmers market from coconut marketplace – a 2 minute walk. We enjoyed the live music (Sat. & Tues.) and view of pool and ocean. The location was ideal for all we wanted to do or not do. We could just walk out to the beach and chill (read a book) or drive to a nearby beach for surf. The beach chairs and umbrella were wonderful to use. There is a market across the parking lot, delicious coffee a stones throw away, kayaking trips (which was so much fun!) office next to coffee, a selection of eateries, lots of tourist shopping. Morning walks along the bike path were invigorating. Best convenience was a keyless entry! And we never heard a peep from neighbors. We would come again. Mahalo!

Jeff stayed April 2018 verify it here

Perfect location. Coffee on the beach every morning! Suppers on the lanai watching the waves. Morning coffee with our toes in the sand. Afternoon drinks around the pool. Perfect central local to explore the whole island.

 

Nick stayed April 2018 verify it here

Kauai is an unimaginably beautiful place and you can’t do much better than staying at Khaled and Heather’s oceanfront studio. The location provided an ideal base camp for our island adventures. We highly recommend you stay here too! Mahalo Khaled and Heather.

Kate stayed March 2018  verify it here

Amazing place, great location and so easy to deal with. Highly recommend!

 

  Allie stayed March 2018 verify it here

My fiancee and I booked Heather and Khaled’s place for our 1 week stay in Kauai, and we had an absolutely awesome time! The location was great, just a little south of historical Kapaa town, and not far from excellent beaches! The waterfront location was as promised and we were able to enjoy our coffee and meals out on the Lanai and watch sunrise or just enjoy the ocean. The place is well equipped with anything you could want for your vacation. We used the hiking poles every time we went hiking and they were definitely needed! We also took the snorkel gear to Poipu and were able to see all kinds of fish! There is also plenty of beach gear, and it is so nice not to have to worry about these things for a short trip. The check in process was thorough and there is a whole binder of information about the condo itself and other details for the trip which was also provided in PDF form prior to our arrival. The condo is located right next to a small shopping center and several restaurants. Overall, excellent, and we would definitely book with Khaled and Heather again!

 

Disney stayed April 2018 verify it here

Amazing. This condo was perfect. Had everything you would need to enjoy your time on Kauai. The only thing I could say that wasn’t amazing would be the bed and pillows. The bed was hard and the pillows were not soft. But I prefer a soft bed, so if you prefer a firm bed would be perfect. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us.

Ashlie stayed April 2018 verify it here

Just right! My husband and I loved this hidden gem in the laid back town of Kapaa! We were so thankful to have clean accommodations as well as awesome amenities, like the provided cooler, chairs, hiking poles, pool, fridge, etc. It exceeded our expectations. We can’t wait to return! And we definitely followed their book of recommended restaurants and were not disappointed! Thank you for letting us stay!!!

Nikki stayed March 2018 verify it here

Cozy great views.  We loved our stay in this condo. Used the Lanei a lot. Cute little tiki bar, close restaurants, loved touring the island fron this

 

Valerie stayed March 2018 verify it here

Amazing place! We are so happy we found this gem in Kauai! This condo was exactly what we were hoping for in a place to stay for our first time in Hawaii. The condo was equipped with all of the essentials plus some! The outdoor gear that was available went to great use and made our trips to the beach relaxing and perfect. Not only was the condo wonderful, but the resort itself was great! The pool, hot tub, and poolside bar were all super clean and lovely. We utilized the concierge to help us plan activities and enjoyed the local food shops that are a 2 minute walk from the condo. We also really enjoyed the location of the condo on the island because it felt like everything was really quick to get to. Heather and Khaled were AWESOME to work with as well. They responded to emails quickly, answered many questions about Kauai/activities, and gave great recommendations about things to do. We can’t say enough

Josh stayed March 2018 verify it here

Clean, comfy, and great views!  Fantastic condo! It is very clean, the bed is very comfy, and everything that you possible could need is provided. We loved relaxing on the lanai and listening to the waves. Also, fantastic communication from Heather. Thank you!

Abel stayed March 2018 verify it here

Khaled & Heather’s place is exactly how it looks in the pictures, and you’re literally by the beach, with a lot of stores really close by. The value of this place is unbeatable and we’re so glad we found it available for our stay. We really enjoyed our stay and would most definitely come back!

Nikole stayed March 2018 verify it here

Fabulous! Great views! Condo had lots of beach supplies that added to the vacation fun!

 

 

Andy stayed March 2018 verify it here

Khaled and Heather have extended a warm aloha in the best way with their hospitality. They were responsive through Airbnb and thorough with their accomodations. Though a small condo, we wanted for nothing. The Lanai was lovely, and so was the access to grill, pool, hot tub, and beach. The small kitchenette had just the things we needed to enjoy local treats in, such as grilled fish, coffee, and pineapple smoothies. Our entire visit was rainy, so we were happy to have a pleasant inside space to relax, see, and listen to the ocean. The laminated manual was so helpful for how things worked around the condo and local tips. Knowing Khaled and Heather come to the same place to relax means it is truly a warm and welcoming space. Can’t wait to return!

Krista stayed February 2018 verify it here

Bring your self and clothes this is a vacation paradise! The macadamia chocolates were quite a nice surprise … loved the ocean out the front and comfort.

 

Scott stayed February 2018 verify it here

View is great! Probably 50 yards to the water. Accommodations were nice. The home had everything we needed. We loved the Tiki bar by the pool. It’s right next door. The Coconut Market is also a short walk away. Convenient to pick up some good food, good wine, and the prices were reasonable. Downtown Kapaa is a short drive away and we highly recommend the Kountry Kitchen for breakfast. Khaled & Heather’s communication before our arrival was very helpful. We would love to come back here.

Lisa stayed February 2018 verify it here

Beautiful views.  Love, love the lanai. What a view. No better place to relax. The beach was amazing at sunrise. I would’ve given five stars but the room didn’t smell the best, especially the linens. Even still I would stay again. Gonna miss it here.

 

Jennette stayed February 2018 verify it here

Wonderful vacation!  Our accommodation was perfect for what we wanted and needed during our vacation on Kauai. A great place to stay and visit the entire island. Studio had everything we needed, was clean and very comfy. The Coconut Marketplace is a great place to pick up a quick meal. Love the beach! We will be coming back to this exact spot very soon! Thank you to our owners!

Angie stayed February 2018 verify it here

Exactly what we were looking for.  My husband and I were looking for a casual but beautiful place to call home for a week in Kauai. We were celebrating our 20th Anniversary and wanted it to be a special trip.  This condo definitely met our expectations. It was well stocked with extras such as a cooler, hiking poles, beach chairs, etc. which we used as we explored this completely beautiful island. Additionally having the fully stocked kitchenette made it easy for us to make some of our meals at the condo, which helped us to save on our food budget.  We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the mornings and evenings to watch the sunrise or the ocean waves, it was so relaxing there.  While on the island we enjoyed driving around to see all the beauty. We found getting around the island to be very easy. We were also very impressed with how kind everyone was that we met. We are already planning our return trip. We would recommend this condo (and island) to anyone.

Christine stayed February 2018 verify it here

We loved staying here. I love being able to walk out and see the sunrise every morning.

 

Shelley stayed February 2018 verify it here

Ocean front getway. Sunrises to Whale watching.  Right from the moment you contact the Hosts, Khaled & Heather, you’ll not be disappointed. They pride themselves on being easy to get ahold of & also want to be sure that your stay is everything you’ve hoped for.  This condo has open views to the ocean for whale watching or listening to the waves. Each morning, coffee in hand we’d watch the people coming out to welcome a new day & watch a sunrise from our cozy lanai.

The condo has all the supplies you’ll need plus much more. They supply you with the basics to get you started & feel welcome. Always a lovely box of Chocolate Macadamia nuts. Yum!  We used the facilities BBQs & would eat out on our lanai. I brought a small candle to make it our private dining.  Next door is a new restaurant Lava Lava that we enjoyed Breakfast at one morning. The condo is a great location to explore the island & you feel like your going home each night.  If a getaway on the water, listen to the waves is what your looking for you can’t get any better than this.  Our second time staying with Khaled & Heather. They will welcome you as they did with us! Book ahead. They fill up quickly. 🙂

Anisa stayed February 2018 verify it here

Wonderful Stay.  The condo was in a great location- wonderful views. It was great all the extras that were provided-beach towels, chairs, scuba gear etc. Very close to the ocean- we slept with the patio door open and could hear the waves. Khaled and Heather were very responsive and helpful. We appreciated all the details on the condo and visiting Kauai. We look forward to coming for a stay again.

Russ stayed February 2018 verify it here

A great spot for a couple!  We loved our stay here- great location on the Island, very well appointed- just perfect for me and my wife. Would definitely stay here again.

 

  Rockford stayed January 2018 verify it here

The condo fits everything you could need into a studio space impressively well. The location proved to be better than we had hoped (everything is nearby or very accessible). But Heather is the one that makes this condo what it is. As a host she was the most responsive, most detailed and organized communicator, and still managed to maintain personal touches. Best host we have ever had!

Andrew stayed January 2018 verify it here

 

Khaled & Heather are the most amazing hosts. We loved the condo and beautiful view. The handbook that they provided with tips and suggestions was our travel guide. The communication between us and the hosts was quick, very detailed, and super helpful. We got to explore every bit of Kauai and return to the peaceful and centrally located condo. We decided that this condo had the best view and location out of all the other resorts on the island. Couldn’t have asked for a more perfect honeymoon getaway. Thank you so much Heather & Khaled! We will be back!

Lorrie stayed January 2018 verify it here

Heather and Khaled were amazing hosts and their home was the perfect place for quiet oceanfront views and easy access to downtown. They sent e-mails ahead of time to be sure we didnʼt have any trouble getting there and checked in throughout our stay to make sure all was well. Beautiful place! Mahalo, Heather and Kahled.

Mike stayed January 2018 verify it here

Excellent!!  We thoroughly enjoyed our two weeks in the condo. We absolutely love the direct oceanfront location and the very reasonable cost. It is a very comfortable space and has the overall feeling of being very well taken care of. Pretty much everything thing we needed for cooking, spending time on the beach and hiking (our favorite Kauai activity) is supplied at the condo. We also had the good fortune to meet the owner, Heather, during our stay, and she was just as thoughtful, friendly and helpful as she always has been in our communications to make arrangements. We highly recommend this as a vacation get away spot.

Alicia stayed January 2018 verify it here

Perfect Paradise  First of all Heather is the most helpful and thorough person we have rented from. She was so kind, helpful and gave us so much helpful information! She is awesome!! The condo…. the view – Perfect! The sun rises from the lanai were incredible. The condo itself was clean and had everything you need and even the things you didn’t think you needed! We used the resort bbq and cooked some Costco steaks, sat on the lanai with a bottle of wine and looked at the stars. The resort itself is lovely, nice pool and hot tub, bar with happy hour and resorts on either side with bar/restaurant. The location is great to use as a base to see the rest of the island. The condo has beach equipment, coolers and binoculars to watch for whales! We couldn’t have picked a better place to spend our honeymoon and we are already planning our next trio back to the islands and will 100% be staying at this condo! Thank you to Heather and Khaled for sharing their beautiful home away from home!

Laurie stayed January 2018 verify it here

Fabulous ocean views.  We enjoyed 3 nights at the Islander on the Beach unit. It was absolutely amazing! Even better than advertised! The unit is perfect for 2 people, with all the handy kitchen gadgets you need, as well as, ice chest, beach chairs, beach towels – for your use. We appreciated that all the communication was accurate and we had no problems getting into the condo or checking out. We loved the lanai and the expansive ocean view. Sipping coffee in the morning, watching the sunrise and seeing the spouting of the whales was magical! The Coconut Marketplace, which is literally steps away, provided us with many eateries, tourist shops and a grocery/type market where we could get about anything we needed – all without having to get into our car! AWESOME! We love Kauai and would highly recommend this unit to anyone wanting a convenient location for exploring the island.

Natalie stayed January 2018 verify it here

My husband and I had a wonderful experience staying at Heather & Khaled’s condo for the Kauai leg of our honeymoon! They were wonderful hosts – very responsive to all of our questions before, during, and after our stay – and even provided us with a binder of “must-do’s” while staying on Kauai, which was great! The condo was very central to restaurants, beaches, and other activities on the island. We were happy to use the snorkel gear provided to snorkel at Poipu beach! Thank you, Heather and Khaled, for making this place a home away from home for us! Highly recommend!

Andrea stayed January 2018 verify it here

 Absolutely perfect! The location could not be more ideal!  My husband and I stayed here for our 10 year anniversary, and it was wonderful. The condo was well stocked with everything we could have possibly needed, and the location right on the beachfront was incredible! We loved being able to have the sliding door open and listen to the ocean at night, and hang out on the Lanai watching the sunrise. It is also close to some great restaurants and The Coconut Marketplace, which was very useful. I’d recommend this place without any hesitations!

Todd stayed January 2018 verify it here

The Best thing about being on Kauai…

Excellent condo with exceptional oceanfront views. Whales, whales , whales while we were there. Condo was the perfect size for two and had all the things you need for a nice stay. Property grounds were exceptional as was the complex as a whole. Perfect location with nice shopping and amenities within walking distance. Thanks for the opportunity to stay here during our trip.

Dan stayed January 2018 verify it here

Really lovely little place. It’s clean, compact, and has everything you need for a good beach vacation. Not huge, but we weren’t looking for anything palatial. The beach at the resort is just ok, but the best part about the spot is the location. Its centrally located so the rest of Kauai is easily accessible. There are great restaurants steps away (Sleeping Giant is awesome) and really good coffee. Kapa’a is just up the road and has great bars and food options, too. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Mary Ann stayed January 2018 verify it here

Awesome place to enjoy Kauai.  Scenic, peaceful, local foods, great ocean swim, with hot tube and pool to relax.

 

Chad stayed January 2018 verify it here

Excellent Place to Stay.  The condo was very nice and had everything we needed. Out of all the rooms we’ve stayed in at this location, this condo had by far the best view. We really wish we had spent more time here.

 

Jill stayed January 2018 verify it here

Well maintained, great view, good location

As pictured. Nice ocean and pool view. Good size deck. Fully equipped with every thing from an induction element to boogie board’s and beach umbrella. Very nicely done guest information notebook with recommendations although some of the resturants listed are no longer open for business. It is a little cramped if you are utilizing the hide-a-bed. We enjoyed our time there.